Welcome to Das Übel Gaming - Our Discord

Star Wars: The Old Repiblic

This is The Lobby area where "outsiders" can make inquiries and chat with guild members.
Pandoraa
Former Das Übel Member
Games: Rift
Characters: Pandoraa

Star Wars: The Old Repiblic

Post by Pandoraa » October 13th, 2011, 2:23 pm

so just FYI anyone that is planing on playing this game i will be creating a Das Ubel in it. i have already established the Guild on the Swtor website.

go to http://www.swtor.com/guilds/228665/das-uebel to join it.

they have a really nice system set up for guilds atm if you register on their site and we have at least 4 people with preorder codes entered they will automatically set the guild up on a server for us we dont have to do anything but log into the server they put us on and the guild will be made and ready to go.

for someone that might be on the fence i have been playing in the closed beta for a few months now and the game is awesome.

party size for all Dungeons is 4 people
and for raids it is 8 or 16 they can be done with both amounts but 16 people get a bit more loot but nothing else special.
level cap is 50.
for someone playing it for the first time and listening to all the story content you have about 200+ hours of story and game play before you even reach the level cap
for someone like me that has played to the level cap a few times and can skip the story its much less takes me about 1-2 weeks to reach the level cap currently.

for more information about the game check out the website: www.swtor.com lots of really good game play vids and stuff on here. also all the standard class/zone stuff.
ImageImage

panacuba
Former Das Übel Member
Characters: Luxfero

Re: Star Wars: The Old Repiblic

Post by panacuba » October 17th, 2011, 11:27 am

Sup pandy, long time no see.

I was thinking on pre-ordering starwars but from my region is not possible...·R$%T&Y/()=.---
Well I think ill use a proxy or just send the money to any of you.